Underwriting

Nichole Blanford
Underwriter Assistant
nblanford@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Ann Brooks
Underwriter Assistant
jbrooks@clearpathmutual.com

Angie Buck
Underwriter Assistant
abuck@clearpathmutual.com

Eileen Hammer, ARM, AU, AINS
Senior Underwriter
ehammer@clearpathmutual.com

Cari Hatch
Premium Audit Specialist
chatch@clearpathmutual.com

Felecia Itson
Underwriter Support Supervisor
fitson@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Jo Mudd, CPCU
Senior Underwriter
jmudd@clearpathmutual.com

Kim Sellers
Production Underwriter
ksellers@clearpathmutual.com

Donald Stoller
Director of Underwriting
dstoller@clearpathmutual.com