Underwriting

Nichole Blanford
Underwriting Assistant
nblanford@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Ann Brooks
Underwriting Support Specialist
jbrooks@clearpathmutual.com

Angie Buck
Underwriting Assistant
abuck@clearpathmutual.com

Eileen Hammer, ARM, AU, AINS
Senior Underwriter
ehammer@clearpathmutual.com

Cari Hatch
Premium Audit Specialist
chatch@clearpathmutual.com

Felecia Itson
Underwriting Support Supervisor
fitson@clearpathmutual.com

Tonya Mayfield
Underwriting Assistant
tmayfield@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Jo Mudd, CPCU
Senior Underwriting Specialist
jmudd@clearpathmutual.com

Kimberly Peterson
Underwriting Assistant
kpeterson@clearpathmutual.com

Jessica Sanders
Premium Phone Auditor
jsanders@clearpathmutual.com

Tom Schafer
Production Underwriter
tschafer@clearpathmutual.com

Kim Sellers
Production Underwriter
ksellers@clearpathmutual.com

Donald Stoller
Director of Underwriting
dstoller@clearpathmutual.com