Underwriting

Nichole Blanford
Underwriting Assistant
nblanford@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Ann Brooks
Underwriting Assistant
jbrooks@clearpathmutual.com

Angie Buck
Underwriting Assistant
abuck@clearpathmutual.com

Eileen Hammer, ARM, AU, AINS
Senior Underwriter
ehammer@clearpathmutual.com

Cari Hatch
Senior Audit Coordinator
chatch@clearpathmutual.com

Felecia Itson
Underwriting Support Supervisor
fitson@clearpathmutual.com

Bob Korsan, CPCU
Vice President of Underwriting
bkorsan@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Jo Mudd, CPCU
Senior Underwriter
jmudd@clearpathmutual.com

Beth Royalty
Underwriting Assistant
broyalty@clearpathmutual.com

Kim Sellers
Production Underwriter
ksellers@clearpathmutual.com