Information Technology

Becky Busick
Systems Support Specialist
rbusick@clearpathmutual.com

Devi Chandrasekaran
Business Systems Analyst
devi@clearpathmutual.com

Tiffany Haag
Senior IT Support Associate
thaag@clearpathmutual.com

Shannon James
Senior Network Engineer
sjames@clearpathmutual.com

 

Charles Mix
Systems Engineer
cmix@clearpathmutual.com

Rubyanne O’Bryan
Systems Administrator
robryan@clearpathmutual.com

Alan Simpson
Director of IT
asimpson@clearpathmutual.com