Client Relations

Nichole Blanford
Account Coordinator
nblanford@clearpathmutual.com

Jo Ann Brooks
Account Coordinator
jbrooks@clearpathmutual.com

Angie Buck
Account Coordinator
abuck@clearpathmutual.com

Cari Hatch
Senior Audit Coordinator
chatch@clearpathmutual.com

 

Felecia Itson
Assistant Client Relations Manager
fitson@clearpathmutual.com

Sharon Ramick
Insurance Processing Coordinator
sramick@clearpathmutual.com

Beth Royalty
New Business Coordinator
broyalty@clearpathmutual.com