Client Relations

Jo Ann Brooks
Account Coordinator
(502) 315-4222
jbrooks@clearpathmutual.com

Angie Buck
Account Coordinator
(502) 315-4257
abuck@clearpathmutual.com

Cari Hatch
Senior Audit Coordinator
(502) 891-3443
chatch@clearpathmutual.com

 

Felecia Itson
Assistant Client Relations Manager
(502) 315-4240
fitson@clearpathmutual.com

Sharon Ramick
Insurance Processing Coordinator
(502) 315-4226
sramick@clearpathmutual.com

Beth Royalty
New Business Coordinator
(502) 315-4259
broyalty@clearpathmutual.com