Claims

Teia Buell
Claims Representative
(502) 891-3441
tbuell@clearpathmutual.com

Jessica Close
Claims Processor I
(502) 315-4286
jclose@clearpathmutual.com

Carla Coffey
Claims Representative
(502) 891-3444
ccoffey@clearpathmutual.com

Robin Engleking
Assistant Claims Manager
(502) 315-4242
rengleking@clearpathmutual.com

Kevin J. Fallahay
Director of Claims 
(502) 315-4228
kfallahay@clearpathmutual.com

Lori Hess
Medical Claims Representative
(502) 315-4280
lhess@clearpathmutual.com

Emily House
New Claims Processor II
(502) 315-4236
ehouse@clearpathmutual.com

Rachel Jenkins
New Claims Processor I
(502) 315-4275
rjenkins@clearpathmutual.com

Kathy A. Jones
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4249
kjones@clearpathmutual.com

Gary Kamenish
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4271
gkamenish@clearpathmutual.com

Melissa Lawson
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4272
mlawson@clearpathmutual.com

Connie Mackie
Medical Claims Representative
(502) 891-3452
cmackie@clearpathmutual.com

C. Michael McGee, Jr.
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4252
mmcgee@clearpathmutual.com

Barbara Peper
Senior Claims Representative
(502) 315-4243
bpeper@clearpathmutual.com

Gayla Pritchard
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4270
gpritchard@clearpathmutual.com

Nancy Stivers
Claims Processor II
(502) 315-4234
nstivers@clearpathmutual.com

Sheila Tapp
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4276
stapp@clearpathmutual.com

Arlene I. Vega
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4233
avega@clearpathmutual.com

Richard Vernale
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4273
rvernale@clearpathmutual.com

Suzie Wagner
Claims Representative
(502) 315-4237
swagner@clearpathmutual.com

Kristi Woods
Medical Claims Representative
(502) 315-4284
kwoods@clearpathmutual.com

Ruth Young
Claims Processor I
(502) 315-4287
ryoung@clearpathmutual.com