Claims

Teia Buell
Claims Representative
tbuell@clearpathmutual.com

Jessica Close
Claims Processor I
jclose@clearpathmutual.com

Carla Coffey
Claims Representative
ccoffey@clearpathmutual.com

Robin Engleking
Assistant Claims Manager
rengleking@clearpathmutual.com

Kevin J. Fallahay
Director of Claims
kfallahay@clearpathmutual.com

Lori Hess
Medical Claims Representative
lhess@clearpathmutual.com

Emily House
New Claims Processor II
ehouse@clearpathmutual.com

Rachel Jenkins
New Claims Processor I
rjenkins@clearpathmutual.com

Kathy A. Jones
Claims Representative
kjones@clearpathmutual.com

Gary Kamenish
Claims Representative
gkamenish@clearpathmutual.com

Melissa Lawson
Claims Representative
mlawson@clearpathmutual.com

Connie Mackie
Medical Claims Representative
cmackie@clearpathmutual.com

C. Michael McGee, Jr.
Claims Representative
mmcgee@clearpathmutual.com

Barbara Peper
Senior Claims Representative
bpeper@clearpathmutual.com

Gayla Pritchard
Claims Representative
gpritchard@clearpathmutual.com

Nancy Stivers
Claims Processor II
nstivers@clearpathmutual.com

Sheila Tapp
Claims Representative
stapp@clearpathmutual.com

Arlene I. Vega
Claims Representative
avega@clearpathmutual.com

Richard Vernale
Claims Representative
rvernale@clearpathmutual.com

Suzie Wagner
Claims Representative
swagner@clearpathmutual.com

Kristi Woods
Medical Claims Representative
kwoods@clearpathmutual.com

Ruth Young
Claims Processor I
ryoung@clearpathmutual.com