Accounting

Robin Arnold
Accounting Assistant/AP
rarnold@clearpathmutual.com

Kitty Baumgart
Chief Financial Officer
kbaumgart@clearpathmutual.com

Jay Bektasevic
Business Analyst
jbektasevic@clearpathmutual.com

Melissa Brutscher
Staff Accountant
mbrutscher@clearpathmutual.com

Debbie Kennedy
Accounting Assistant/AR
dkennedy@clearpathmutual.com

Terry Smith
Accounting Manager
tasmith@clearpathmutual.com

Cheryl Teives
Senior Accountant
cteives@clearpathmutual.com

Marian Weedon
Accounting Assistant/CSR
mweedon@clearpathmutual.com