Accounting

Robin Arnold
Accounting Assistant/AP
(502) 315-4282
rarnold@clearpathmutual.com

Kitty Baumgart
Chief Financial Officer
(502) 315-4223
kbaumgart@clearpathmutual.com

Jay Bektasevic
Business Analyst
(502) 891-3448
jbektasevic@clearpathmutual.com

Debbie Kennedy
Accounting Assistant/AR
(502) 315-4285
dkennedy@clearpathmutual.com

Terry Smith
Accounting Manager
(502) 891-3447
tasmith@clearpathmutual.com

Cheryl Teives
Senior Accountant
(502) 315-4255
cteives@clearpathmutual.com

Marian Weedon
Accounting Assistant/CSR
(502) 315-4238
mweedon@clearpathmutual.com